Our Team

 Tom Renaud
President
trenaud@trenaudelectric.com  

 Eric Renaud
Vice President/ Purchasing Manager
ericrenaud@trenaudelectric.com  

Dan Antonio
Project Manager
dantonio@trenaudelectric.com
 

 Charlie Blair
Project Manager
Cblair@Trenaudelectric.com 




  Cindy Hubley Administrative Assistant cindyhubley@trenaudelectric.com  

 Dave Whamond
Service Manager
dwhamond@trenaudelectric.com
 



Michelle Roy Human Resources / Accounting/ Office Manager michelleroy@trenaudelectric.com  


Rick Forand

Project Manager

rforand@trenaudelectric.com


  


Estimating Department estimating@trenaudelectric.com